Eurovilla Real Estate Agency

Eurovilla real estate agency founded in 2002. has become one of the leading agencies in the Croatia, with an emphasis on exclusive properties in Zagreb and the coastal zone. It deals with the sale and rental of residential and business facilities. Eurovilla has created an enviable reputation for its business excellence and experience over the years. Fully committed to providing the best service to its customers in accordance with the market situation, Eurovilla will be really try to quickly sell, rent or exchange your property: apartment, house, villa, land, hotel, office space or some other property, because Eurovilla has the best "Eurovilla customers" for the property you are selling, best "Eurovilla sellers" for the property you are buying, the best "Euroville properties" (of the best sellers for the best customers), and the best advice for purchase and/or sale of real estate.

You have found yourself in a situation where you are selling, buying and/or renting a property, and you're confused with many options on the market, the legal provisions, the classified and paperwork - you do not know where to start? We have good news for you!

You have chosen a great start and the best agency, we are there for you at any time so we could ensure that every step is pleasant and successful.

Eurovilla has one of the largest database of buyers and sellers on the Croatia, very short deadlines for implementation and it has a very personal approach to each customer.

We look forward to the beginning of successful cooperation.

Your Eurovilla team

Follow us

Sergio Serdarušić
sergio@eurovilla.hr

+385 98 222 292

Dina Serdarušić
dina@eurovilla.hr

+385 98 367 582

Armando Serdarušić
armando@eurovilla.hr

+385 98 359 553

Ivan Ukalović
ivan@eurovilla.hr

+385 91 488 8488

Katarina Prša
katarina@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 626 9535

Ivan Guina
ivan.guina@eurovilla.hr

+385 91 938 8561

Krešimir Svitlanović
kreso@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 444 2447

Iva Dilber Semunović
iva.dilber@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 192 5788

Lucija Tikvić
lucija@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 222 1771

Ena Cupać
ena.cupac@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 451 7248

Dragan Arapović
dragan.arapovic@eurovilla.hr

+385 95 391 8992

Marija Okopni
marija.okopni@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 4517247

Hrvoje Vlahović
hrvoje@eurovilla.hr

+385 95 815 8341

Frane Romac
frane.romac@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 475 4111

Krunoslav Črep
krunoslav.crep@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 475 4112

Valentina Šoštarić
valentina.sostaric@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 475 4110

Srđan Vuković
srdan.vukovic@eurovilla.hr

+385 91 2307 062

Timi Kovačević
timi.kovacevic@eurovilla.hr

+385 99 462 3066

EUROVILLA
REAL ESTATE AGENCY

Gajeva 15
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+385 1 4815 111

+385 98 367 582

Contact us